Town Council

Town of Sparta

Regular Town meetings are held the first Tuesday of the month at 7 p.m. in the Town Conference Room at 304 S. Main Street.

Wes Brinegar


Whitney Ivey

Town Attorney

Cole Edwards

Council Member

Terry McGrady

Council Member

Mike Parlier

Mayor Pro Tem

Milly Richardson

Council Member

John Brady

Council Member